Image

LOOK

LOOK

Look!

Look at me

Look at this crazy world

Look at your reflection

Look at this mess

Look at the beauty of this mess

Look at the blue clouds

Look, no one is perfect

Look past ones good intentions

Look in the mirror, you are beautiful

Look deeper than the outer shell of ones existence

Look further than the  predetermined expectations

Look, I am tired of all judgment

Look into my eyes

Look, are you listening to me

Look in the mirror…..

Look, do you understand

Look, this life is not an illusion only our past thoughts are

Look over my past, my flaws, my failures, my imperfections, my mistakes

Look, forgive me for I have sinned……

Just Look!

Look at this life

Look how much you have accomplished

Look at ones intentions

Look at your GIFT(S)

Look in the present moment

Look for good in all

Look for positive change

Look at all the possibilities

Look at what could be accomplished

Look at creation

Look how we could make this a better world

Look!

Just Look where you are going and try not to hurt anyone along your journey….

One comment on “LOOK

Leave a Reply

