Image

Friday’s night drive

Friday's night drive

February 22, 2013 was one of the nicest birthday’s that I’ve ever had in a LONG time.  In the past, I never really cared to celebrate these days because I always thought about it as just another day.  This this past weekend was so different! I can’t even exactly explain the feeling of love that I felt but it was amazing and so is this man I have fallen in love with. I hope that he realized everything he means to me and how much he has changed my view about life.  This path of mine doesn’t seem so lonely anymore.  I love you Roger! Thank you for being you! Thank you for caring! Thank you for loving me! I don’t know if I could ever express enough to you how much you mean to me but there will never be a day that I don’t tell you or take you for granted!

Leave a Reply

